Home / Shop / Burnt Wood Flags / Rez Flags / NATIVE AMERICAN FLAGS – #1 Most Popular Flag 4 Your Rez
Sale!

NATIVE AMERICAN FLAGS – #1 Most Popular Flag 4 Your Rez

$199.99

REP YOUR REZ!

Cedar Sense’s Native American flags are always eye-catching to anyone and everyone that sees them! Native American flag colors are inspired by the tribe they are affiliated with.

TRIBE

  • White Earth

  • Leech Lake

  • Red Lake

SIZE

  • 30″ x 20″

 

These flags are made by Michael Vail himself, a direct descendant of the White Earth Band of Ojibwe.
He employs local and gets his material from Ojibway Lumber.
The money made from these flags are kept in the community, further strengthening Native Country.

Clear

Description

Is there a Rez flag that you want?

One for each tribe!

Think of how proud you will be representing your heritage on display for everyone to glamour over.  You don’t want to miss out on the opportunity to represent your culture like nobody else can in the reservation.

Our 100% handcrafted top quality flags look amazing on any wall, especially our Native American Flag.  You’ll have all the coworkers in your building walking by your desk all day just to get a peek at this.

It’s also the perfect gift for any family member or elder in the community.  Why not give them something they don’t have and will cherish forever.

Trust me when I say these bad boys look much better in person.

Dimensions:  30″ x 20″ x 1.5″

Wood:  Norway Pine

Manufactured:  White Earth Indian Reservation in Waubun, MN

These flags are made by Michael Vail himself, a direct descendant of the White Earth Band of Ojibwe.  He employs local and gets his material from Ojibway Lumber.  The money made from these flags are kept in the community, further strengthening Native Country.

Other Bona Fide Products From Cedar Sense:

Original USA Flag – https://cedar-sense.com/product/american-flag-original-edition/#tab-description
All- Natural Flag – https://cedar-sense.com/product/all-natural-flag/#tab-description
Black & White Flag – https://cedar-sense.com/product/american-flag-black-white-edition/#tab-description
Gun Metal Grey – https://cedar-sense.com/product/american-flag-gun-metal-grey-edition/#tab-description
Cedar Rings – https://cedar-sense.com/product/cedar-rings/#tab-description
Cedar Balls – https://cedar-sense.com/product/cedar-balls/#tab-additional_information
Cedar Hang-Ups – https://cedar-sense.com/product/cedar-hangers/#tab-description
Cedar Variety Packs – https://cedar-sense.com/product/cedar-variety-70-pack/#tab-description
Cedar Sense T-shirts – https://cedar-sense.com/product/the-wood-is-good-t-shirt/#tab-description
Cedar Cubes – https://cedar-sense.com/product/cedar-cubes/#tab-additional_information
Cedar Sachets – https://cedar-sense.com/cedar-sachets/

You can learn more about us on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/cedarsense1
So get a Native American Flag for yourself.  You’ll thank us later.

Additional information

Weight 8 lbs
Dimensions 30 × 2 × 18 in
Reservation

White Earth, Red Lake, Leech Lake

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NATIVE AMERICAN FLAGS – #1 Most Popular Flag 4 Your Rez”

Your email address will not be published.